Salons

NORA BODE RANGE OF OXYJET SALONS

About face Lesley Bates aboutfacebeauty@gmail.com 01564 793 970
All About Face Juliette Driscoll dave@davidpannell.wanadoo.co.uk 01483 274769
Alison Taylor Medical Cosmetics Alison Taylor info@skindetox.co.uk 01242 234707
info@alisontaylormedcos.co.uk
Amanda Ford info@amandaofbotley.co.uk 01489 789589
Anew Aesthetics Sarah Doherty clinic@anewaesthetics.co.uk 01788 817 070
Angel Loving Care Debbie King angellovingcare@hotmail.com 01506 852300
Sotoulla Stylianou 0207 245 9380
Aqua Hair and Beauty Debbie Lowry dlowry1@gmail.com 0208 673 5777
Asbourne Stables Fionna Dunning ashbournestables@btconnect.com 01489 860502
Aura H & B Mandy McCoy team@aurabeauty.co.uk 01706 629777 01706 629777
Aura H & B Spa Mandy McCoy 01706 373729
Avis Wilson Clinic Avis Wilson POST 01403 259437
Beauty by Appointment Christine Woodiwiss cwoodiwiss@btinernet.com 07836 267127
Beautiful World Manjeet Jolley beautifulworld03@oal.com 0208 2969555
Beauty by Neelam Nayan Mathura info@neelamshairandbeauty.com 0208 5528008
Beauty Calls Cheryl Needham cneedham72@aol.com 01380 722353
Beauty Token Sami Kahn info@beautytokensalon.co.uk 0208 780 0644
Beauty Within Jas Mahal info@beautywithinuk.com 0208 5492866
info@beautywithinkingston.co.uk
Beauty Within Medi Spa Amanda Nugent info@beautywithinspa.co.uk 01446 774980
Beauty Works Hazel Austin hazel.austin@sky.com 01908 582001
Sarah Hames-Watson POST 01723 355544
BeCalmed Caroline Hurley info@becalmedincowes.co.uk 01983 296655
01983 294509
Belladonna Joanne Stewart joanne@belladonnabeauty.com 01604 696922
Bijou Susan Bull 01843 831811
Bijioux Beauty Tanya Baker marypoppinsno1@tiscali.co.uk 01638 744387
Bloomsbury Clinic Kate Williams bloomsbury@fsmail.net 01749 670820
Body Beauty Leonie Williams babyholderleonie@yahoo.co.uk 07738 641 403
Body & Soul H & B Sherin Tyrell info@bodyandsoul-health.co.uk 0207 722 8086
Bourne Beauty Annalisa Martorana anna@bourneneauty.com 01992 460745
Bradford Laser Clinic Dr. Kohli enquiry@manchesterlaser.com
Breathe Treatment Rooms Janet Oliver 0208 464 9100 0208 464 9100
C K Beauty Salon Caroline Hunter 07966 451793
Debbie King
Louise Prunty ctacademyuk@yahoo.co.uk 0845 257 0178
Amanda Waters amandajwaters@yahoo.co.uk 0208 668 2764
Canterbury Skin & Laser Dr. Hudson Peacock reception@skinandlaser.co.uk 01227 472288
Capelli Tom Nicholls tnicholas@capricorn-marketing.co.uk 01476 565700
Chatsworth Beauty Salon Elaine Kay 01246 582666
Chrisalya Farana Alibhai farana.alibhai@googlemail.com 07943 550707
Claire's Beauty Salon Claire Buchan clairesbeautysalon@fsmail.net 01312 264345
Coco Red Mandy Andrews POST 01425 639006
Corner House Beauty & Hair Clare Johnson corner.h@hotmail.com 07706 077234 01652 659898
Crème Health and Beauty Ltd Effie Varnavas info@creme.me.uk 0208 4492687
Crystal Beauty Tracey Humphries 01327 877929
Altan M Salih enquiries@depilexlondon.co.uk 0207 486 0852
Diamond House Laser Clinic Tricia Devlin kensingtonsuite@hotmail.com 02887 784063
Divine Beauty Shirley Ferry POST 07715 495607
Dolly's Beauty Centre Mrs Shariff dollybcentre@aol.com 01753 732688
Eden Health & Beauty Sally Corless d.bedwell@mitsubishi-cars.co.uk 01242 528282
Eileen Bradley 02829 557114
Electrolysis & Beauty Centre Mary Wilson POST 02476 456019
07706 077234
Elizabeth Norris Elizabeth Norris liznorris@hotmail.co.uk 0208 950 0656
Elysiun Sandie Colby POST 01493 651839
Emma Herman emmalouiseherman@yahoo.co.uk 01344 291972
Emmanais Health & Beauty Marie Green mariegreen@lineone.net 0191 372 7223
Enhancing Beauty Salon Patricia Dineen 353(0)214883688
Essence Hair & Beauty Judith Malyn-Wicks 01728 747134
Essentials Hair & Beauty Devinder Munday info@essentials-hairandbeauty.co.uk 01480 213730
Essentials Beauty Therapy Leila Bell 01444 232202
Euphoria Wendy / Penny enquiry@euphoriabeautique.com 01624 612429
Exclusive Beauty Clinic Jane Warleigh 01252 837070
Fere @ Nyumba Fere Parangi info@ferebeauty.com 0207 2353654
Foundations Natural Therapy Justine Hickley 0115 940 5565
Frances Hastings POST 0208 4660101
French Complexion Susan French info@frenchcomplexionsuffolk.co.uk 01473 828805
Trudie Spencer femmefatale@futuretraining2000.co.uk 0121 565 2555
Giselle's Beauty Spa Giselle O'Carroll enquiries@thedentalgroup.co.uk 02380 556449
Good Looks Evelyn Blackman sales@goodlooksbeauty.co.uk 0208 318 0648
Green Street House Betsi Hughes info@greenstreethouse.com 01225 426000
Halcyon Karen Eden keden@oculus.co.uk 01189 340355
Karen Walt info@havenofbeauty.co.uk 01276 451504
Sharon Crombie 01592 772882
Helen-Elizabeth Smith helenliz37@hotmail.com 01628 473917
Image Beauty Salon Faye Waller 0115 938 6520
Indulgence Beauty Theresa Kelly 01392 434342
Jackies' Beauty Jacqueline Griffiths jackie.griffiths@cambridge.gov.uk 01954 261006
Jacqueline Parker Jacqui Parker jacquelineparker@o2email.co.uk 0207 000 1903
Jane Oakland-Smith Jane Oakland Smith 01943 602 884
Janet Ginnings janet@janetginnings.co.uk 0207 499 1904
Janine Vincent 0161 6433939 0161 6433939
Jem's Spa Jodie Marsden 0161 7668806
Karen Dovaston-Harris Karen Dovaston-Harris beauty@karendovastonharris.co.uk 01279 466149 01799 541888
Langton-Smith Clinic Kerry Smith kerrypsmith@googlemail.com 07776 235865
Lesley Leale-Green H & B Lesley Leale-Green lauren@lesleyleale-green.co.uk 0208 299 2906 0208 299 2906
Lets Face It Vikki Kearns letsfaceit@btconnect.com 01256 702828
Aisling Healy 353(0)879061460
Magdaline O'Keefe Magdaline O'Keefe 0121 7078738
Manchester Laser Clinic Dr. Kohli enquiry@manchesterlaser.com 0161 835 9177
Mirella's Beauty Shop Ltd Peter Schultze beauty@tanningcentre.co.uk 0208 3920600
Miss Elles Beauty Salon Suzanne Walsh 353(0)860676647